It Didn’t Take a Bra to Make Me Do This

Ah, I love to procrastinate with online quizzes. Apparently not everyone feels the way I do. It took a bra to get The Other Girl to do a meme. That bra has excellent taste, as this little Visual DNA thing is very cool. Here’s mine.

4 responses to “It Didn’t Take a Bra to Make Me Do This

  1. Very cool. Possibly the coolest quiz so far. I have posted mine–I am hardly a “high time roller,” which shouldn’t surprise anyone, but on the other three, we have matched.

  2. This looks like fun – I’ll definitely kill some time doing that.

    I agree with you about the gross and the treat. Cheers.

  3. Mine doesn’t work. Blogger says there’s an error in the html.
    Crap on it. I’m going home.

  4. Robyn, I love yours. I don’t really see myself as a “high time roller” either, but the description makes sense.

    Gaijin Girl, get to it! Cheers!

    Dive, I’m so sorry. You sound so cranky. Have some champagne. It’ll help.

Leave a Reply

