The View from Here

One of these days, Fluff will be making a pilgrimage around Fluff’s hometown (Somerville is the birthplace of Fluff). Until my leg is all better, though, I will leave you with photos of my view from my front window.

View Daytime

View---Evening

5 responses to “The View from Here

  1. Wow! You get to see treea AND skyscrapers!

  2. Cool night view, Sassy.
    Cheers from Vic

  3. Yay! Views from your window. I loved the old view, but this one is nice, too, especially the night scene.

  4. I know, Dive. It really is lovely. Has made for a less-unpleasant recovery.

    Thanks, Vic! How did your move go?

    I thought of you when I posted the photos, Robyn. The night picture doesn’t do the view justice. I don’t have a camera that can take good night pictures, but just picture all those posters of the Boston skyline, and you pretty much have my view.

  5. I’m still unpacking, Sassy, but it’s at the stage where all the boxes to unpack are cleverly hidden so that they don’t bug me. And I can forget about them for a while…

    How about you?

Leave a Reply

