Blog Friends and Beer: An Excellent Mix

Now THAT was fun. Andraste, Fresh Hell, and I had a grand time over beers last night in Harvard Square. Fluff agrees.

Today, however, is going to be a long day.

7 responses to “Blog Friends and Beer: An Excellent Mix

  1. My my my, Miss Sassy, but you are quick with the photo! ‘Twas a rip-snorting good old time. This day will take some enduring.

  2. Oh, I know. I know. Today is going to be a long one. We have to do that again.

  3. Woohoo! Fluff’s back!
    So what do you just leave us hanging here? Without dishing the dirt on your great night out?
    Swizz!

  4. Who put all these little socks on my teeth and how did I sleep through it?

  5. You slept?

    :)

    Better you than these tired old bones.

  6. Yippee, fluff gets a night out. Glad you had fun.

  7. I really wouldn’t mind perusing some drunken naked pictures.

Leave a Reply

